Class details

Toddler Signing (18mth - 4yrs)

Thursday 9:45am - 10:25am

Venue details

Teddington Methodist Church Hall,
1 Stanley Road,

Teddington,
TW11 8TP   view map

Venue Notes

Free unrestricted parking on Stanley Road and paid parking available on Broad Street and in Tesco car park to rear of the Broad Street store. No parking in church car park.

Suitable for toddler age 18 months upwards. Learn key signs to help develop your child's communication skills in a fun and lively way through games, songs and rhymes. We use a range of traditional and new songs plus puppets. multi-sensory props and instruments.

Price:

£0.00

This price covers the 0 sessions remaining in this term.

Thursday 9:45am - 10:25am

10 sessions Thu 12 Jan 17 Thu 19 Jan 17 Thu 26 Jan 17 Thu 02 Feb 17 Thu 09 Feb 17 Thu 23 Feb 17 Thu 02 Mar 17 Thu 09 Mar 17 Thu 16 Mar 17 Thu 23 Mar 17

Join the waiting list

This class is currently fully booked but places often become available through cancellations or increased capacity. Join the waiting list to be informed as soon as a place is available.

Join waiting list

Or find other classes running at this Venue