Class details

Toddler Signing (18mth - 4yrs)

Monday 9:45am - 10:25am

Venue details

Crossway Centre,
306 Richmond Road,

East Twickenham,
TW1 2PD   view map

Venue Notes

On main bus routes between Richmond and Twickenham. Paid parking available in Marble Hill Park, which is 5 minutes walk from the centre.

Suitable for toddler age 18 months upwards. Learn key signs to help develop your child's communication skills in a fun and lively way through games, songs and rhymes. We use a range of traditional and new songs plus puppets. multi-sensory props and instruments.

Price:

£0.00

This price covers the 0 sessions remaining in this term.

Monday 9:45am - 10:25am

10 sessions Mon 09 Jan 17 Mon 16 Jan 17 Mon 23 Jan 17 Mon 30 Jan 17 Mon 06 Feb 17 Mon 20 Feb 17 Mon 27 Feb 17 Mon 06 Mar 17 Mon 13 Mar 17 Mon 20 Mar 17

If your child hasn't been before and you would like to take them along to try the class we offer a trial - it costs £8.50 for 1 session.

Choose a date:

Cost: