Class details

Toddler Signing (18mth - 4yrs)

Monday 9:45am - 10:25am

Venue details

Crossway Centre,
306 Richmond Road,

East Twickenham,
TW1 2PD   view map

Venue Notes

On main bus routes between Richmond and Twickenham. Paid parking available in Marble Hill Park, which is 5 minutes walk from the centre.

Suitable for toddler age 18 months upwards. Learn key signs to help develop your child's communication skills in a fun and lively way through games, songs and rhymes. We use a range of traditional and new songs plus puppets. multi-sensory props and instruments.

Price:

£0.00

This price covers the 0 sessions remaining in this term.

Monday 9:45am - 10:25am

10 sessions Mon 24 Apr 17 Mon 08 May 17 Mon 15 May 17 Mon 22 May 17 Mon 05 Jun 17 Mon 12 Jun 17 Mon 19 Jun 17 Mon 26 Jun 17 Mon 03 Jul 17 Mon 10 Jul 17

Join the waiting list

This class is currently fully booked but places often become available through cancellations or increased capacity. Join the waiting list to be informed as soon as a place is available.

Join waiting list

Or find other classes running at this Venue