Class details

Baby Signing (6mth - 18mth)

Tuesday 11:00am - 11:40am

Venue details

Holy Trinity Church Hall,
1 Vicarage Road,
Twickenham Green,
Twickenham,
TW2 5TS   view map

Venue Notes

Limited free parking in hall car park. Free unrestricted parking in roads off The Green at any time. Free parking on The Green after 10.00am.

Suitable for babies age 6 months to 18 months.
Learn key signs to help develop your child's communication skills in a fun and lively way through games, songs and rhymes. We use a range of traditional and new songs plus puppets. multi-sensory props and instruments.

Price:

£0.00

This price covers the 0 sessions remaining in this term.

Tuesday 11:00am - 11:40am

10 sessions Tue 25 Apr 17 Tue 02 May 17 Tue 09 May 17 Tue 16 May 17 Tue 23 May 17 Tue 06 Jun 17 Tue 13 Jun 17 Tue 20 Jun 17 Tue 27 Jun 17 Tue 04 Jul 17

If your child hasn't been before and you would like to take them along to try the class we offer a trial - it costs £8.50 for 1 session.

Choose a date:

Cost: