Class details

Baby Signing (6mth - 18mth)

Monday 11:00am - 11:40am

Venue details

Crossway Centre,
306 Richmond Road,

East Twickenham,
TW1 2PD   view map

Venue Notes

On main bus routes between Richmond and Twickenham. Paid parking available in Marble Hill Park, which is 5 minutes walk from the centre.

Suitable for babies age 6 months to 18 months.
Learn key signs to help develop your child's communication skills in a fun and lively way through games, songs and rhymes. We use a range of traditional and new songs plus puppets. multi-sensory props and instruments.

Term price:

£85.00

Monday 11:00am - 11:40am

10 sessions Mon 18 Sep 17 Mon 25 Sep 17 Mon 02 Oct 17 Mon 09 Oct 17 Mon 16 Oct 17 Mon 30 Oct 17 Mon 06 Nov 17 Mon 13 Nov 17 Mon 20 Nov 17 Mon 27 Nov 17

If your child hasn't been before and you would like to take them along to try the class we offer a trial - it costs £8.50 for 1 session.

Choose a date:

Cost: