Class details

Toddler Signing (18mth - 4yrs)

Thursday 9:45am - 10:25am

Venue details

Teddington Methodist Church Hall,
1 Stanley Road,

Teddington,
TW11 8TP   view map

Venue Notes

Free unrestricted parking on Stanley Road and paid parking available on Broad Street and in Tesco car park to rear of the Broad Street store. No parking in church car park.

Suitable for toddler age 18 months upwards. Learn key signs to help develop your child's communication skills in a fun and lively way through games, songs and rhymes. We use a range of traditional and new songs plus puppets. multi-sensory props and instruments.

Term price:

£85.00

Thursday 9:45am - 10:25am

10 sessions Thu 21 Sep 17 Thu 28 Sep 17 Thu 05 Oct 17 Thu 12 Oct 17 Thu 19 Oct 17 Thu 02 Nov 17 Thu 09 Nov 17 Thu 16 Nov 17 Thu 23 Nov 17 Thu 30 Nov 17

If your child hasn't been before and you would like to take them along to try the class we offer a trial - it costs £8.50 for 1 session.

Choose a date:

Cost: