Class details

Singing Hands Mixed Age Group Afternoon Class (6mth - 5yrs)

Thursday 1:30pm - 2:10pm

Venue details

All Souls Church Hall,
Northcote Road,
St Margarets,
Twickenham,
TW1 1PB   view map

Venue Notes

Classes are held in the small hall, accessed via the main office door on the left-hand side of the courtyard. Due to fire regulations,no buggies/prams/pushchairs are allowed into the building (including the vestibule adjacent to the Small Hall).Please make sure that you have a rain cover on hand, as your buggy will need to be left outside in the courtyard (still on church property). Parking free on surrounding roads.

A new class for families with babies and toddlers.

Learn key signs to help develop your child's communication skills in a fun and lively way through games, songs and rhymes. We use a range of traditional and new songs plus puppets. multi-sensory props and instruments.

As this is a new venue you can either book for the full term or come along on a drop-in basis (subject to capacity).

Term price:

£85.00

Thursday 1:30pm - 2:10pm

10 sessions Thu 21 Sep 17 Thu 28 Sep 17 Thu 05 Oct 17 Thu 12 Oct 17 Thu 19 Oct 17 Thu 02 Nov 17 Thu 09 Nov 17 Thu 16 Nov 17 Thu 23 Nov 17 Thu 30 Nov 17

If your child hasn't been before and you would like to take them along to try the class we offer a trial - it costs £8.50 for 1 session.

Choose a date:

Cost: